We are pleased that you have visited our online shop and thank you for your interest in our company and our products and services. We save the contract text and send you the order data and our terms and conditions by email. The protection of your privacy when using our website is important to us. Therefore, please note the following information below:

1) Basic information on handling personal data

1.1 In principle, it is possible to visit our online shop without us collecting personal data from you. Personal data is only collected if you provide it to us voluntarily to carry out a contract, e.g. a) when opening a customer account, b) when contacting us or c) when registering for our newsletter. This data will be used solely for contract processing and processing your enquiries without your express consent. After the contract has been fully processed, your data will be stored with consideration for tax and commercial retention periods, but blocked for other purposes and deleted after these periods have expired, unless you have expressly consented to the further use of your data. When you subscribe to the newsletter, your e-mail address and your name will be used for our own advertising purposes until you unsubscribe from the newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time.

1.2 The customer is obliged not to delete the image files of the ordered items until the service has been properly received. hum GbR saves the data transmitted by the customer for the purpose of processing complaints for a period of 4 weeks after it has been sent to the customer. The data is then deleted.

2) The transfer of personal data for order processing

2.1 The personal data we collect will be passed on to the transport company commissioned with the delivery as part of the contract processing, insofar as this is necessary for the delivery of the goods.

2.2 To complete, execute or terminate an order using a credit card payment method, we collect or use probability values ​​for your future payment behavior. Address data is also used to calculate these probability values.

2.3 When paying via PayPal, credit card via PayPal, direct debit via PayPal or – if offered – “purchase on account” via PayPal, we will pass your payment data on to PayPal (Europe) S.à rl et Cie, SCA, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, -2449 Luxembourg (hereinafter “PayPal”) as part of the payment processing. PayPal reserves the right to carry out a credit check for the payment methods credit card via PayPal, direct debit via PayPal or – if offered – “purchase on account” via PayPal. PayPal uses the result of the credit check in relation to the statistical probability of default for the purpose of deciding whether to provide the respective payment method. The credit report may contain probability values ​​(so-called score values). If score values ​​are included in the result of the credit report, these are based on a scientifically recognized mathematical-statistical procedure. Address data, among other things, is used to calculate the score values. For further information on data protection, including information on the credit agencies used, please see PayPal’s privacy policy: https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full remove.

3) Cookies and server log files

3.1 In order to make the online shop attractive during your visit and to use the associated functions, we use so-called cookies on certain pages. These are small text files that are stored on your device. Some of the cookies we use are deleted after the end of the browser session, i.e. after you close your browser. The cookies are called session cookies. Other cookies remain on your device and enable us or our partner companies to recognize your browser the next time you visit. These cookies are called persistent cookies. Your browser can be set so that you are informed that a cookie is being set and can decide individually whether to accept it, or you can exclude the acceptance of cookies in certain cases or in general. If you do not accept cookies, the functionality of our online shop may be restricted. Our partner companies are not permitted to collect, process or use personal data via our website using cookies.

3.2 According to the Federal Data Protection Act, you have the right to free information about your stored data and, if applicable, the right to correct, block or delete this data.

3.3 The provider of the pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. This is:

  • Browser type/ browser version
  • operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname of the accessing computer
  • Time of server request

This data cannot be assigned to specific people. This data will not be merged with other data sources. We reserve the right to subsequently check this data if we become aware of concrete evidence of illegal use.

4) Use of social plugins

4.1 Facebook

4.1.1 Our online shop uses so-called social plugins (“plugins”) from the social network Facebook, which is operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (“Facebook”). The plugins are marked with a Facebook logo or the addition “Social Plugin from Facebook” or “Facebook Social Plugin”.

4.1.2 When you visit a page in our online shop that contains such a plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection to the Facebook servers. The content of the plugin is transmitted directly from Facebook to your browser and integrated into the page. Through this integration, Facebook receives the information that your browser has accessed the corresponding page in our online shop, even if you do not have a Facebook profile or are not currently logged into Facebook. This information (including your IP address) is transmitted from your browser directly to a Facebook server in the USA and stored there.

4.1.3 If you are logged in to Facebook, Facebook can directly assign your visit to our online shop to your Facebook profile. If you interact with the plug-ins, for example by clicking the "Like" button or leaving a comment, this information is also sent directly to a Facebook server and stored there. The information is also published on your Facebook profile and displayed to your Facebook friends.

4.1.4 The purpose and scope of data collection and the further processing and use of the data by Facebook as well as your rights and setting options for protecting your privacy can be found in Facebook's privacy policy: http://www.facebook.com/policy.php

4.1.5 If you do not want Facebook to assign the data collected via our online shop directly to your Facebook profile, you must log out of Facebook before visiting our website. You can also completely prevent the loading of Facebook plugins using add-ons for your browser.

4.2 Instagram

4.2.1 Our online shop uses so-called social plugins (“plugins”) from Instagram, which is operated by Instagram LLC, 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA (“Instagram”). The plugins are marked with an Instagram logo, for example in the form of an “Instagram camera”.

4.2.2 If you open a page in our online shop that contains such a plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection to Instagram's file servers. The content of the plugin is sent directly from Instagram to your browser and integrated into the opened page. Through this integration, Instagram receives the information that your browser has accessed the corresponding page of our online shop, even if you do not have an Instagram profile or are not currently logged in to Instagram. This information (including your IP address) is sent directly from your browser to an Instagram server in the USA and stored there. If you are logged in to Instagram, Instagram can immediately assign your visit to our online shop to your Instagram account. If you interact with the plugins, for example by pressing the "Instagram" button, this information is also sent directly to an Instagram server and stored there. The information is also published on your Instagram account and displayed to your contacts there. The purpose and scope of the data collection and the further processing and use of the data by Instagram as well as your related rights and setting options to protect your privacy can be found in Instagram's privacy policy: https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388/

4.2.3 If you do not want Instagram to assign the data collected via our online shop directly to your Instagram account, you must log out of Instagram before visiting our online shop. You can also completely prevent the Instagram plug-in from loading using add-ons for your browser, e.g. with the script blocker "NoScript". (http://noscript.net/) .

5) Use of web analytics in the online shop

5.1 Our online shop uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

5.2 However, if IP anonymization is activated in our online shop, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of our online shop, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the shop operator with other services relating to shop activity and internet usage.

5.3 The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other data from Google. You can prevent cookies from being saved by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all the functions of this shop site to their full extent. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

5.4 As an alternative to the browser plug-in or within browsers on mobile devices, please click on the following link to set an opt-out cookie that will prevent Google Analytics from collecting data on this website in the future (this opt-out cookie only works in this browser and only for this domain; if you delete the cookies in this browser, you must click this link again): Deactivate Google Analytics . Please note that this shop site uses Google Analytics with the extension “_anonymizeIp()” and therefore IP addresses are only processed in a shortened form in order to exclude direct personal reference.

6) Use of our contact form

6.1 If you send us inquiries via our contact form, your details from the inquiry form, including the contact details you provided there, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the inquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent.

7) The use of newsletters

7.1 If you would like to receive the newsletter offered on the shop site, we require an email address from you as well as information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the email address provided and that you agree to receive the newsletter. We will not collect any further data from you. We use this data solely to send the requested information. The data will not be passed on to third parties.

7.2 You can revoke your consent to the storage of your data, your email address and its use for sending the newsletter at any time, e.g. via the “unsubscribe” link in the newsletter.

8) Information about your stored data

8.1 You have the right to free information about your stored data and, if applicable, the right to correct, block or delete this data. If you have any further questions about the collection, processing or use of your personal data, please contact us. The same applies to requests for information, blocking, deletion and correction of your personal data as well as to revocations of consent given. You can find the contact address in our legal notice.

If you have any questions regarding data protection, please contact: service@humstore.de

According to Article 77 GDPR, you have the right to complain to the supervisory authority if you believe that the processing of your data is not lawful.

Wir freuen uns über Deinen Besuch auf unserem Onlineshop, bedanken uns für Dein Interesse an unserem Unternehmen und unseren Produkten bzw. Leistungen. Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Dir die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Der Schutz Deiner Privatsphäre bei der Nutzung unserer Website ist uns wichtig. Daher nimm bitte nachstehend folgende Informationen zur Kenntnis:

1) Grundsätzliches zum Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten

1.1 Grundsätzlich ist es möglich unseren Onlineshop zu besuchen, ohne dass wir personenbezogene Daten von Dir erheben. Personenbezogene Daten werden nur dann erhoben, wenn Du uns diese von Dir aus zur Durchführung eines Vertrages, z.B. a) bei der Eröffnung eines Kundenkontos, b) im Rahmen der Kontaktaufnahme oder c) bei der Registrierung für unseren Newsletter mitteilst. Diese Daten werden ohne Deine ausdrückliche Einwilligung jeweils allein zur Vertragsabwicklung und Bearbeitung Deiner Anfragen genutzt. Nach vollständiger Abwicklung des Vertrages werden Deine Daten mit Rücksicht auf steuer- und handelsrechtliche Aufbewahrungsfristen gespeichert, jedoch für andere Verwendungszwecke gesperrt und nach Ablauf dieser Fristen gelöscht, sofern Du in die weitere Verwendung Deiner Daten nicht ausdrücklich eingewilligt hast. Bei Deine Anmeldung zum Newsletter wird Deine E-Mail-Adresse und Dein Name für eigene Werbezwecke genutzt, bis Du dich vom Newsletter abmeldest. Die Abmeldung ist jederzeit möglich.

1.2 Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die Bilddateien der bestellten Artikel bis zum ordnungsgemäßen Erhalt der Leistung nicht zu löschen. hum GbR sichert die vom Kunden übermittelte Daten zum Zweck der Bearbeitung von Reklamationen für einen Zeitraum von 4 Wochen nach der Versendung an den Kunden. Anschließend werden die Daten gelöscht.

2) Die Weitergabe von personenbezogener Daten für die Bestellabwicklung

2.1 Die von uns erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden im Rahmen der Vertragsabwicklung an das mit der Lieferung beauftragte Transportunternehmen weitergegeben, soweit dies zur Lieferung der Ware erforderlich ist.

2.2 Zum Abschluss, zur Durchführung oder Beendigung einer Bestellung mit der Zahlungsart Kreditkarte erheben oder verwenden wir Wahrscheinlichkeitswerte für Dein zukünftiges Zahlungsverhalten. Zur Berechnung dieser Wahrscheinlichkeitswerte werden auch Anschriftendaten verwendet.

2.3 Bei Zahlung via PayPal, Kreditkarte via PayPal, Lastschrift via PayPal oder – falls angeboten – „Kauf auf Rechnung” via PayPal geben wir Deine Zahlungsdaten im Rahmen der Zahlungsabwicklung an die PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, -2449 Luxembourg (nachfolgend „PayPal”), weiter. PayPal behält sich für die Zahlungsmethoden Kreditkarte via PayPal, Lastschrift via PayPal oder – falls angeboten – „Kauf auf Rechnung” via PayPal die Durchführung einer Bonitätsauskunft vor. Das Ergebnis der Bonitätsprüfung in Bezug auf die statistische Zahlungsausfallwahrscheinlichkeit verwendet PayPal zum Zwecke der Entscheidung über die Bereitstellung der jeweiligen Zahlungsmethode. Die Bonitätsauskunft kann Wahrscheinlichkeitswerte enthalten (sog. Score -Werte). Soweit Score-Werte in das Ergebnis der Bonitätsauskunft einfließen , haben diese ihre Grundlage in einem wissenschaftlich anerkannten mathematisch-statistischen Verfahren. In die Berechnung der Score-Werte fließen unter anderem Anschriftendaten ein. Weitere datenschutzrechtliche Informationen, unter anderem zu den verwendeten Auskunfteien, kannst du der Datenschutzerklärung von PayPal: https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full entnehmen.

3) Cookies und Server-Log-Files

3.1 Um den Onlineshop während Deines Besuches attraktiv zu gestalten und die damit verbundenen Funktionen zu nutzen, verwenden wir auf bestimmten Seiten sogenannte Cookies. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf deinem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Einige der von uns verwendeten Cookies werden nach dem Ende der Browser-Sitzung, also nach schließen Deines Browsers, wieder gelöscht. Die Cookies werden Sitzungs-Cookies genannt. Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Deinem Endgerät und ermöglichen uns oder unseren Partnerunternehmen, deinen Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Diese Cookies bezeichnet man als persistente Cookies. Deinen Browser kann so eingeststellt sein, dass Du darüber Informiert wirst, das ein Cookie gesetzt wird und im einzeln über deren Annahme entscheiden kannst oder Du die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließt. Bei Nichtannahme von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unseres Onlineshop eingeschränkt sein. Unseren Partnerunternehmen ist es nicht gestattet, über unsere Website personenbezogene Daten mittels Cookies zu erheben, zu verarbeiten oder zu nutzen.

3.2 Nach dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz hast Du ein Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Deine gespeicherten Daten sowie ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten.

3.3 Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Dein Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

 

  • Browsertyp/ Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

 

Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

4) Verwendung von Social-Plugins

4.1 Facebook

4.1.1 Auf unseren Onlineshop werden sogenannte Social Plugins („Plugins”) des sozialen Netzwerkes Facebook verwendet, das von der Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA („Facebook”) betrieben wird. Die Plugins sind mit einem Facebook-Logo oder dem Zusatz „Soziales Plug-in von Facebook” bzw. „Facebook Social Plugin” gekennzeichnet.

4.1.2 Wenn Du eine Seite unseres Onlinshops aufrufst, der ein solches Plugin enthält, stellt Dein Browser eine direkte Verbindung zu den Servern von Facebook her. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von Facebook direkt an Deinen Browser übermittelt und in die Seite eingebunden. Durch diese Einbindung erhält Facebook die Information, dass Dein Browser die entsprechende Seite unseres Onlineshops aufgerufen hat, auch wenn Du kein Facebook-Profil besitzt oder gerade nicht bei Facebook eingeloggt bist. Diese Information (einschließlich Deiner IP-Adresse) wird von Deinem Browser direkt an einen Server von Facebook in die USA übermittelt und dort gespeichert.

4.1.3 Bist Du bei Facebook eingeloggt, kann Facebook Deinen Besuch in unserem Onlineshop Deinem Facebook-Profil unmittelbar zuordnen. Wenn Du mit den Plugins interagierst, zum Beispiel den „Gefällt mir”-Button betätigst oder einen Kommentar abgibst, wird diese Information ebenfalls direkt an einen Server von Facebook übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Die Informationen werden außerdem auf Deinem Facebook-Profil veröffentlicht und Deinen Facebook-Freunden angezeigt.

4.1.4 Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook sowie Deine diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz deiner Privatsphäre kannst Du den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook entnehmen: http://www.facebook.com/policy.php

4.1.5 Wenn Du nicht möchtest, dass Facebook die über unseren Onlineshop gesammelten Daten unmittelbar deinem Facebook-Profil zuordnet, muß Du dich vor Deinem Besuch unserer Website bei Facebook ausloggen. Du kannst das Laden der Facebook Plugins auch mit Add-Ons für Deinen Browser komplett verhindern.

4.2 Instagram

4.2.1 In unserem Onlineshop werden sogenannte Social Plugins („Plugins“) von Instagram verwendet, das von der Instagram LLC., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA („Instagram“) betrieben wird. Die Plugins sind mit einem Instagram-Logo beispielsweise in Form einer „Instagram-Kamera“ gekennzeichnet.

4.2.2 Wenn Du eine Seite in unserem Onlineshop öffnest, die ein solches Plugin enthält, stellt Dein Browser eine direkte Verbindung zu den Fileservern von Instagram her. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von Instagram direkt an Deinen Browser übermittelt und in die geöffnete Seite eingebunden. Durch diese Einbindung erhält Instagram die Information, dass Dein Browser die entsprechende Seite unseres Onlineshops aufgerufen hat, auch wenn Du kein Instagram-Profil besitzen oder gerade nicht bei Instagram eingeloggt bist. Diese Information (einschließlich Deiner IP-Adresse) wird von Deinem Browser direkt an einen Server von Instagram in die USA übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Du bist bei Instagram eingeloggt, kann Instagram Deinen Besuch in unserem Onlineshop Deinem InstagramAccount unmittelbar zuordnen. Wenn Du mit den Plugins interagierst, zum Beispiel das „Instagram“-Button betätigst, wird diese Information ebenfalls direkt an einen Server von Instagram übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Die Informationen werden außerdem auf Deinem Instagram-Account veröffentlicht und dort Deinen Kontakten angezeigt. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Instagram sowie Deine diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Deiner Privatsphäre entnehme bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von Instagram: Help Center (instagram.com)

4.2.3 Wenn Du nicht möchtest, dass Instagram die über unseren Onlineshop gesammelten Daten unmittelbar Deinem Instagram-Account zuordnet, muss Du Dich vor Deinem Besuch unseres Onlineshops bei Instagram ausloggen. Du kannst das Laden der Instagram Plugins auch mit Add-Ons für Deinem Browser komplett verhindern, z. B. mit dem Skript-Blocker „NoScript“ (http://noscript.net/).

5) Einsatz von Webanalysen im Onlineshop

5.1 Unser Onloneshop benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google”). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies”, Textdateien, die auf deinem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch dich ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Deine Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

5.2 Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung in unserem Onlineshop, wird Deine IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Deine Nutzung unseres Onlineshops auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Shopnutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Shopbetreiber zu erbringen.

5.3 Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Deinem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Du kannst die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Deiner Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Dich jedoch darauf hin, dass Du in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Shopsite vollumfänglich wirst nutzen können. Du kannst darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Deine Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. deiner IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Du das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterlädst und installierst: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

5.4 Alternativ zum Browser-Plugin oder innerhalb von Browsern auf mobilen Geräten klickst Du bitte auf den folgenden Link, um ein Opt-Out-Cookie zu setzen, der die Erfassung durch Google Analytics innerhalb dieser Website zukünftig verhindert (dieses Opt-Out-Cookie funktioniert nur in diesem Browser und nur für diese Domain, löschst Du die Cookies in diesem Browser, musst Du diesen Link erneut klicken): Google Analytics deaktivieren. Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass diese Shopsite Google Analytics mit der Erweiterung „_anonymizeIp()” verwendet und daher IP-Adressen nur gekürzt weiterverarbeitet werden, um eine direkte Personenbeziehbarkeit auszuschließen.

6) Gebrauch unseres Kontaktformulars

6.1 Wenn Du uns über unser Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lässt, werden Deine Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusiv der von Deinen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Deine Einwilligung weiter.

7) Die Verwendung von Newslettern

7.1 Wenn Du den auf der Shopsite angebotenen Newsletter beziehen möchtest, benötigen wir von Dir eine E-Mail-Adresse sowie Informationen, welche uns die Überprüfung gestattet, dass Du der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse bist und mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden bist. Wir werden von Dir keine weitere Daten erheben. Diese Daten verwenden wir ausschließlich für den Versand der angeforderten Informationen. Die Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

7.2 Die erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters kannst Du jederzeit widerrufen , z.B. über den „Austragen“-Link im Newsletter.

8) Auskunft Deiner gespeicherten Daten

8.1 Du hast ein Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Deine gespeicherten Daten sowie ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Wenn Du weitere Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Deiner personenbezogenen Daten hast, kontaktiere uns bitte. Gleiches gilt für Auskünfte, Sperrung, Löschungs- und Berichtigungswünsche hinsichtlich Deiner personenbezogenen Daten sowie für Widerrufe erteilter Einwilligungen. Die Kontaktadresse findest du in unserem Impressum.

Bei datenschutzrelevanten Fragen wende Dich bitte an: service@humstore.de

Du hast nach Artikel 77 DS-GVO das Recht, Dich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren, wenn Du der Ansicht bist, dass die Verarbeitung Deiner Daten nicht rechtmäßig erfolgt.